National Geographic Endeavour

Being a “Digital Nomad” means that my office changes constantly.

Some days I’m uploading from a hotel in China, at other times I work straight from my backpack up on the highest mountains. Wherever it is, though, I can always count on something thrilling happening right beyond my desk.

For this past week in the Galápagos, I’ve been living aboard the National Geographic Endeavour, a ship with a long history of exploration around the globe. Traveling with Lindblad/National Geographic Expeditions is always a grand adventure, but to wake up with turtles outside your porthole is especially wonderful.

So for all of you who’ve been following so closely on Twitter, here’s a peek behind the scenes at my office-at-sea, here in the Galápagos.

National Geographic Endeavour cabin , Creative journeys Expeditions , creative-journeys Endeavour , Ecuador , galapagos , Galapagos Trip , Lindblad , on board , ship , tour

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

